Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeremy “Jukulele” Mitchell

Jeremy “Jukulele” Mitchell

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy “Jukulele” Mitchell
"Had a difficult situation with underwriters trying to cancel my homeowners policy. Valerie helped me to work through the issues and acted as as an advocate to the underwriters to ensure there were were no lapses in coverage."
Profile photo of Susan Runyan

Susan Runyan

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Runyan
"Valerie and team are immediately available and helpful when needed! Standing at the tag office, forgot my insurance card… called and immediately emailed! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Karen Reed

Karen Reed

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Reed
"Valerie and Stephanie are the best! We have been with State Farm for nearly 7 years. Our interactions with both Valerie and Stephanie have been nothing but professional, positive, helpful, and easy. We highly recommend Valerie!"
Profile photo of Roger Hinnen

Roger Hinnen

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Hinnen
"Valerie and Stephanie are always very willing and able to help me anytime I have a question. Glad to be associated with them."
Profile photo of carolyn Heubach

carolyn Heubach

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carolyn Heubach
"Very friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Jim & Lindsay Morgan

Jim & Lindsay Morgan

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim & Lindsay Morgan
"Valerie is a great agent and goes above and beyond for her all of her customers! Highly recommended you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Dee Self

Dee Self

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Self
"Valerie and her team are truly the best. Always fast and friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of DonnAng Myers

DonnAng Myers

November 2, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by DonnAng Myers
"Overcharged for 3 years after moving to the amount of 600.00 and was personally told by Valerie that it's not her problem. Retired veteran living on a fixed income and it matters to me. Business moved to another hopefully more attentive agent. After 30 years with state farm, I am considering other options since my younger wife caused my premiums to be unaffordable. 2 Stars."
Profile photo of Trevor Riddle

Trevor Riddle

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Riddle
"Valerie has been our insurance agent for more than 10 years. She and her team have always been there for us. They are easy to reach and always responsive when we need them."
Profile photo of Marti McLeod

Marti McLeod

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marti McLeod
"It's hard to think about buying life insurance for your child, because as parents, we're supposed to outlive our children. It wasn't until our son was in college and we met one of his college friends, who, as a college freshman, was diagnosed with a terminal illness. It was hard enough when our son left home for college- we knew we were not prepared for a devastating blow such as his friend's family was dealing with. Valerie had just opened her State Farm agency and she helped us with a life insurance policy for our son, thinking of the things that we couldn't begin to think about at that time. She was thoughtful, caring and professional in her help with a hard subject. We still have that life insurance policy all these years later, and I would still recommend Valerie to any parent with a college-bound student."
Profile photo of Dusty Young

Dusty Young

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dusty Young
"These people live up to the promise of "like a good neighbor" I literally look forward to talking with them when I have to call. I can't recommend them highly enough."
Profile photo of Marcus Mckee

Marcus Mckee

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Mckee
"Valerie and team are absolutely excellent! My wife and I first came to Valerie's office in need of car and home insurance. Less than an hour learning about our options and we were ready to make an educated decision. Better coverage than our previous provider AND at a lower monthly cost! To anyone interested in reviewing their current insurance plan - head over to see Valerie, it'll be the best decision you've made all year. To Valerie - thank you so so much for your help. Excited to team up again in the future on the next home/car we buy :)"
Profile photo of Noah Wolff

Noah Wolff

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Wolff
"Valerie has be great! My wife and I have used Valerie for several years now and always have had a great experience. We do our home, auto and life insurance with her. She is always quick to reply and is very knowledgeable. Valerie helped use navigate all the “firsts” with insurance when we bought our first home. She is someone we can trust! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Bart Hamilton

Bart Hamilton

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bart Hamilton
"Very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Shannon

Shannon

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon
"Valerie is awesome! We've been with her for several years and she's always been very responsive and helpful. She makes us feel like valued customers and we also value her as well. Thank you Valerie!!! State Farm as a whole has been very good to us as well. We recently had to file a claim and everyone that we dealt with was right on top of it all. A+++! Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of logan woodbridge

logan woodbridge

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by logan woodbridge
"Valerie and her team has been so great to me. She is always up front and very knowledgeable about which product is right for me. From investment homes to cars, she has helped with any situation I have came about. I will never move insurance agents!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hatch

Jennifer Hatch

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hatch
"Valerie and her team are awesome! Always there to help and get things taken care of as quickly and efficient as possible!"
Profile photo of Todd Edwards

Todd Edwards

August 18, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Todd Edwards
"Nice, friendly, helpful"
Profile photo of Greg Schneider II

Greg Schneider II

September 30, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Greg Schneider II
"I purchased a new car and got a quote from them. They changed the price 3 times and every time I called all I got was “I’m sorry”. I thought since I had service for 3 years they’d be more truthful with me. The bill was $20 more than they told me initially. I’ve never had to call an insurance company this many times and got this many different numbers."
Profile photo of JT Counts

JT Counts

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by JT Counts
"I appreciate all the work they do."
Profile photo of Rodney Parker

Rodney Parker

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Parker
"Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Rod Crissup

Rod Crissup

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Crissup
"Helpful with explaining insurance q&a"
Profile photo of John Schilling

John Schilling

April 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Schilling
"She will find you all the discounts. Patient and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Ryan Williams

Ryan Williams

September 22, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Williams
"Valerie has been my agent for years! She is quick to respond even after hours. She goes the extra mile to make sure I have the proper coverage to fit my needs (that are ever-changing)"
Profile photo of Rebecca Fitzgerald

Rebecca Fitzgerald

January 14, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Fitzgerald
"Valerie has literally gone the extra mile to help my husband and I with our insurance needs, visiting me at my workplace many miles from El Dorado. She strives for quality customer service, and expects the same from her staff."